The University of Sheffield
Machine Learning
Machine Learning News


These are the members of ML group. Click on a name to see their home page:

AcademicsResearch AssociatesResearch Students
Prof Neil Lawrence
Dr Amanda Sharkey
Dr James Hensman
Dr Eleni Vasilaki
Dr Joab Winkler
Dr Michele Giugliano (visiting)
Zhenwen Dai
Javier Gonzalez
Andreas Damianou
Tiago Gehring
Yang Feng
Vasileios Lampos
Wai Man (Raymond) Ng
Nora Alkhaldi
Daniel Beck
Zsolt Bitvai
Umberto Esposito
Nicolo Fusi
Douwe Gelling
Ricardo Andrade Pacheco
Daniel Preotiuc-Pietro
Arif Rahman
Alan Saul
Xingyi Song
Adam Tomkins
Amornvit Vatcharaphrueksadee
Max Zwiessele

Former faculty include: Dr Trevor Cohn, Prof Magnus Rattray, Dr Guido Sanguinetti and Prof Mahesan Niranjan. This document last modified Monday, 16-Jun-2014 20:08:30 BST